Ladies and gentlemen, start your engines! Racing is back at Gallatin Speedway for the summer season.

If you want to take the family out and enjoy a night of racing, races are scheduled through September 3, 2021.

On most nights, gates open at 5:30 p.m. with racing set to begin around 7:30 p.m. Tickets will be available at the gate. Admission prices are listed below.

  • Adults $15
  • Junior (13-17) $13
  • Senior (65+) $13
  • Kids 12 & under FREE
  • Pit Pass $30

Here's the schedule for Gallatin Speedway this summer.

Friday, June 11 - Gallatin Speedway

  • 360 Sprints - Winged: ASCS Frontier Region IMCA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, June 18 - Gallatin Speedway

  • IMCA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, June 25 - Gallatin Speedway

  • IMCA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Friday, July 2 - Gallatin Speedway

  • IMCA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, July 9 - Gallatin Speedway

  • 360 Sprints - Winged: ASCS National with ASCS Frontier Region
    WISSOTA Street Stock

Saturday, July 10 - Gallatin Speedway

  • 360 Sprints - Winged: ASCS National with ASCS Frontier Region
    WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, July 16 - Gallatin Speedway

  • IMCA Modifieds, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock

Friday, July 30 - Gallatin Speedway

  • IMCA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, August 6 - Gallatin Speedway

  • IMCA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Friday, August 13 - Gallatin Speedway

  • IMCA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Friday, August 20 - Gallatin Speedway

  • IMCA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, IMCA Sport Compact

Friday, August 27 - Gallatin Speedway

  • 360 Sprints - Winged: ASCS Frontier Region
    IMCA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock

Friday, September 3 - Gallatin Speedway

  • IMCA Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Super Stock, IMCA Sport Compact