The full list of performers for the 2018 Billboard Music Awards has been revealed and it looks like it's going to be one great show.

Scheduled to take the stage at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday (May 20) are: Kelly Clarkson, Salt-N-Pepa with En Vogue, Dua Lipa, Jennifer Lopez, John Legend, Macklemore and Kesha, Ariana Grande, Zedd, Maren Morrs and Grey, Khalid and Nromani Kordei, Shawn Mendes and Khalid, Christina Aguilera and Demi Lovato, BTS, Camila Cabello and Pharrell, and Janet Jackson.

Along with her performance, Jackson will also be receiving this year's Icon Award. The 51-year-old will join a long list of music legends who have previously received the honor, including, Stevie Wonder, Prince and Celine Dion. The performance will also be Jackson's first televised performance in nine years.

While not much else is known about the performances, it was previously revealed that Grande will be opening the show. In a tweet from the award show's official Twitter account, Grande's latest single, "No Tears Left to Cry," plays over behind-the-scenes footage.

Aguilera also revealed she will be performing her "Fall in Line" collaboration with Lovato during the show. Lovato recently spoke about teaming up with the singer, telling Billboard, "I have always looked up to Christina. I remember being at her concert and singing facing the crowd instead of the stage, knowing that that was exactly what I wanted to do in life."

Along with the performers, the list of presenters was also recently revealed. Celebrities taking the stage will include Hailey Baldwin, Tyra Banks, Alison Brie, Ciara, Simon Cowell, T.I., Halsey, Chloe Kim, Mila Kunis and many more.

The 50 Greatest Female R&B Artists of the ’90s

More From KISS FM