Congratulations are in order for the boys of Twenty One Pilots, who are the first act to have every song on an album in the digital era certified by the RIAA!

The RIAA announced the recording-breaking achievement Thursday (March 1), revealing that the band's fourth studio album, Blurryface, spawned seven Platinum-certified songs, including the record's titular hit single, as well as another seven Gold-certified songs.

The Platinum-certified songs are "Blurryface," "Heavydirtysoul," "Stressed Out," "Ride," "Fairly Local," "Tear in My Heart" and "Lane Boy."

Meanwhile, the Gold-certified tracks include "The Judge," "Doubt," "Polarized," "We Don't Believe What's on TV," "Message Man," "Hometown," "Not Today" and "Goner."

See the RIAA's announcement, below:

Blurryface was released on May 17, 2015 via Fueled by Ramen. It was the eighth best-selling album of 2016, with over 1.5 million copies sold worldwide that year.

Formed in 1952, the RIAA (Recording Industry Association of America) is comprised of members from records labels as well as distributors. Headquartered in Washington, D.C., the RIAA is responsible for certifying the sales of music recorded in the United States. 3030

More From KISS FM