Tomorrow, as you are no doubt aware, is the launch day for Disney+, the company’s massive attempt to break Netflix’s dominance in the world of streaming movies. Disney already announced a list of launch titles listing into the hundreds of movies and television shows, but in the last few days they’ve been goosing awareness and excitement by revealing additional titles that they hadn’t previously revealed. And today on Twitter, they ran down every Marvel Cinematic Universe title that will be available on Disney+ at launch.

Tomorrow 16 out of the 23 MCU movies to date will be available, including all three Iron Mans, three of the four Avengers, and both Guardians of the Galaxy. There will also be a new original series called Expanding the Universe, about the upcoming original MCU series coming to the service starting next year.

Here’s the full MCU Disney+ lineup for now:

  1. Iron Man
  2. Iron Man 2
  3. Thor
  4. Captain America: The First Avenger
  5. The Avengers
  6. Iron Man 3
  7. Thor: The Dark World
  8. Captain America: Winter Soldier
  9. Guardians of the Galaxy
  10. Avengers: Age of Ultron
  11. Ant-Man
  12. Captain America: Civil War
  13. Doctor Strange
  14. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
  15. Captain Marvel
  16. Avengers: Endgame

Notable missing titles: Avengers: Infinity WarBlack Panther, and both Spider-Man movies with Tom Holland. (The fact that those are Sony movies may have something to do with that.) And, of course, this is just a fraction of the total stuff Disney+ will have, including The Mandalorian, the old Star Wars movies and more. We’ll be covering it all starting tomorrow. Someone pass the coffee. We’re gonna need it.

Note: As Amazon Associates, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Gallery — Every MCU Movie, Ranked From Worst to Best:

More From KISS FM