The clock is finally winding down for French Montana to debut his first official studio album, 'Excuse My French.'

After countless pushbacks and stalled singles, the Bronx rapper is set to release his first LP on May 21 under Bad Boy, Maybach Music Group and Interscope Records.

The tracklist for the project has come courtesy of Best Buy. Collaborations previously released include big names like Nicki Minaj and Rick Ross, but the 'Freaks' creator was sure to include his fellow Bad Boy signees in a show of support. Los, Red Cafe and MGK will all make an appearance on 'Excuse My French.'




'Excuse My French' Tracklist

1. 'Once in a While' feat. Max B
2. 'Trap House' feat. Birdman and Rick Ross
3. 'Ain’t Worried About Nothin'
4. 'Paranoid' feat. C.A.S.H.
5. 'When I Want'
6. 'F--- What Happens Tonight' feat. DJ Khaled, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg, and Scarface
7. 'Gifted' feat. The Weeknd
8. 'Ballin Out' feat. Jeremih and Diddy
9. 'I Told Em'
10. 'Pop That' feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Rick Ross
11. 'Freaks' feat. Nicki Minaj
12. 'We Go Where Ever We Want' feat. Ne-Yo and Raekwon
13. 'Bust It Open'
14. 'Drink Freely'
15. 'Throw It in the Bag'
16. 'Marble Floors feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
17. 'Ocho Cinco' feat. Diddy, Red Cafe, MGK & Los

Watch French Montana's 'Ocho Cinco' Video